Home

  • We help you to master daily IT threats.

  • Used by thousands of satisfied customers and partners - worldwide

  • Recommended by public authorities and safety experts

  • Contact us for a POC test of your infrastructure!

117 million

new types of malware were registered last year alone.

46%

rank digitization as a driving factor in vulnerability to cyber risks.

67%

consider DDoS attacks to be a security risk with significant impact.

We help you to master the daily IT threats.

Continuously updated security feed with more than 190,000 vulnerability tests and policies

Choose from three product lines depending on the size of your business (or even combine): Hardware, virtual & cloud services

Professional Services through Greenbone Networks and Partners

Proof of Concept (POC) in the cloud usable within 15 minutes

Extensive partner network - accompanies you in all questions

We guarantee digital sovereignty nor DSGVO guidelines - Vulnerability Management Made in Germany

What is vulnerability management?

In today's digital world, vulnerability management and cyber security are critical for businesses. Cyberattacks are on the rise and can have a devastating impact on businesses, from financial losses to reputational damage. Vulnerability management is an important aspect of cyber security and refers to the identification, assessment and remediation of vulnerabilities in IT systems.

Three core functions: Discover, Analyze, Report

Our approach includes three essential core functions to improve your security posture: 1. Proactive discovery of systems and services 2. Analyzing the targets found, as an attacker would do 3. Report results and propose solutions

Why is vulnerability management important?

Vulnerabilities can be caused by faulty software, lack of security updates, or lack of security measures. Attackers can exploit these vulnerabilities to penetrate a system, steal data or cause damage. Regular monitoring and remediation of vulnerabilities is therefore essential to minimize the risk of cyberattacks.

Quick Facts

> 50.000

Installations

99,9%

Reduction of the attack possibilities

> 1.000

Auditable compliance rules

Our latest blog posts

Take a look at our latest publications here.

Increasing IT security

Cybercrime has risen continuously in recent years. Cyber criminals exploit various vulnerabilities: Users – hackers gain access to systems via phishing emails or careless handling of passwords -> Regular training, including phishing training, helps to raise employee awareness. However, regular … Read More

Featured Post

The importance of cyber resilience: how to protect your business from cyber threats

Cyber resilience is the ability of companiesrecognize cyber threats, counteract them and recover from the effects of a cyber attack. It is a holistic approach that aims to minimize the impact of cyberattacks and maintain business operations. In contrast to … Read More

Featured Post

Protecting your company from cyber threats: The importance of vulnerability management

In an increasingly networked and digitalized world, it is crucial for companies to protect their systems and data from cyber threats. Cyber threats are constantly on the rise and can cause considerable damage. One effective method of minimizing the risk … Read More

Featured Post
"With Greenbone, you can identify potential vulnerabilities in your IT infrastructure early on and close gateways for hackers before they are detected. All at a fraction of the cost, that would only cause a cyberattack. Meet even the highest safety standards without costly implementation!"
Jan Höttges
Managing Director
We have aroused your interest?

Home

  • Wir helfen Ihnen, die täglichen IT-Bedrohungen zu meistern.

  • Eingesetzt von tausenden zufriedenen Kunden und Partnern - weltweit

  • Empfohlen von öffentlichen Stellen und Sicherheitsexperten

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns für einen Test Ihrer Infrastruktur!

117 Mio.

neue Arten von Malware wurden alleine im vergangenen Jahr registriert.

46%

stufen die Digitalisierung als treibenden Faktor bei der Anfälligkeit für Cyber-Risiken ein.

67%

betrachten DDoS-Attacken als Security-Risiko mit erheblichen Auswirkungen.

Wir helfen Ihnen, die täglichen IT-Bedrohungen zu meistern.

Laufend aktualisierter Security Feed mit mehr als 190.000 Schwachstellentests und Richtlinien

Wählen Sie aus drei Produktlinien je nach Ihrer Unternehmensgrößen aus (oder kombinieren Sie sogar): Hardware, virtuell & Cloud Services

Professional Services durch Greenbone Networks und Partner

Proof of Concept (POC) in der Cloud innerhalb 15 Minuten nutzbar

Umfangreiches Partnernetzwerk - begleitet Sie bei allen Fragen

Wir garantieren digitale Souveränität noch DSGVO Richtlininien - Vulnerability Management Made in Germany

Was ist Schwachstellenmanagement?

In der heutigen digitalen Welt sind Schwachstellenmanagement (Vulnerability Management) und Cyber Security entscheidend für Unternehmen. Cyberangriffe nehmen zu und können verheerende Auswirkungen auf Unternehmen haben, von finanziellen Verlusten bis hin zu Reputationsschäden. Das Schwachstellenmanagement ist ein wichtiger Aspekt der Cyber Security und bezieht sich auf die Identifizierung, Bewertung und Behebung von Schwachstellen in IT-Systemen.

Drei Kernfunktionen: Entdecken, Analysieren, Berichten

Unser Ansatz umfasst drei wesentliche Kernfunktionen, um Ihre Sicherheitslage zu verbessern: 1. Proaktives Entdecken der Systeme und Dienste 2. Analysieren der gefundenen Ziele, wie es ein Angreifer tun würde 3. Ergebnisse berichten und Lösungen vorschlagen

Warum ist Schwachstellenmanagement wichtig?

Schwachstellen können durch fehlerhafte Software, fehlende Sicherheitsupdates oder mangelnde Sicherheitsmaßnahmen entstehen. Angreifer können diese Schwachstellen ausnutzen, um in ein System einzudringen, Daten zu stehlen oder Schaden anzurichten. Eine regelmäßige Überwachung und Behebung von Schwachstellen ist daher unerlässlich, um das Risiko von Cyberangriffen zu minimieren.

Quick Facts

> 50.000

Installationen

99,9%

Reduzierung der Angriffsmöglichkeiten

> 1.000

Prüfbare Compliance Regeln

Unsere letzten Blogbeiträge

Schauen Sie sich hier unsere letzten Veröffentlichungen an.

Steigerung der IT-Sicherheit

Die Cyber-Kriminalität ist in den letzten Jahren kontinuierlich gestiegen. Dabei machen sich Cyber-Kriminelle unterschiedliche Schwachstellen zunutze: Anwender – über Phishing Mails oder den unvorsichtigen Umgang mit Kennwörtern gelangen Hacker in die Systeme -> Regelmäßige Schulungen, auch mittels Phishing Training helfen bei der … Read More

Featured Post

Die Bedeutung der Cyber-Resilienz: Wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen vor Cyber-Bedrohungen schützen können 

Cyber-Resilienz ist die Fähigkeit von Unternehmen, Cyber-Bedrohungen zu erkennen, ihnen entgegenzuwirken und sich von den Auswirkungen eines Cyberangriffs zu erholen. Es handelt sich um einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, der darauf abzielt, die Auswirkungen von Cyberattacken zu minimieren und den Geschäftsbetrieb aufrechtzuerhalten. … Read More

Featured Post

Schutz Ihres Unternehmens vor Cyber-Bedrohungen: Die Bedeutung des Schwachstellenmanagements 

In einer zunehmend vernetzten und digitalisierten Welt ist es für Unternehmen von entscheidender Bedeutung, ihre Systeme und Daten vor den Bedrohungen des Cyberspace zu schützen. Cyber-Bedrohungen nehmen stetig zu und können erhebliche Schäden verursachen. Eine effektive Methode, um das Risiko … Read More

Featured Post
"Mit Greenbone erkennen Sie frühzeitig potentielle Schwachstellen Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur und können Einfallstore für Hacker schliessen, bevor sie erkannt werden. Das ganze zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten, die nur eine Cyberattacke verursachen würde. Ohne aufwendige Implementierung auch den höchsten Sicherheitsnormen gerecht werden!"
Jan Höttges
Geschäftsführer
Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?